14in Slate Effect Outdoor Garden Clock

Code: GG0018
14in Slate Effect Outdoor Garden Clock
14" Slate Effect Outdoor Garden Clock

A slate effect clock with a polyresin surround with a built in thermometer and humidity dial. Suitable for in or outdoors.

Temperature is measured in celsius only

Features

  • Features clock, thermometer and humidity meter
  • High quality polyresin manufacture is UV and frost resistant
  • Roman numerals are clear and easy to read
  • Rustic design will look great in any garden
  • Requires only 1x AA battery (not included)

Dimensions:

Diameter 14" (35.5cm)

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - sturdy and mechanics weatherproofed"

Reviewed Monday, February 27, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"All arrived as expected."

Reviewed Sunday, January 29, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a gift for my dad for his garden, he loves it, looks good quality."

Reviewed Monday, January 2, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Friday, December 16, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Present for a friend who was really impressed, it looks great on his garden wall"

Reviewed Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described - spot on."

Reviewed Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with quality of clock Looks so elegant on wall"

Reviewed Monday, August 8, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product looked good when viewing online and was even better in the flesh. A very classy looking clock to adorn my wall in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, August 7, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very sturdily made so hope this may last longer than some of the other cheaper ones we have bought. Time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, August 4, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good service clock delivered sooner than expected. Not a problem but the clock came in grey and I ordered an orange toned one."

Reviewed Tuesday, July 12, 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1